Starting to walk the path

44e1b104363236e573a446ab28e5a43f

A few month ago I fell in to Christ and I have had the pleasure to attend a local christian church and feel the love from the body.  I have been fighting with the idea of faith and submitting to a higher power.   I have recently relented to the idea of a higher being and the concept that he is the true father.   This here will serve as my space to share my thoughts on my path to faith and what I am learning both about myself and the Lord.

Leave a Reply

